Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eleven14. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eleven14

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eleven14 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elio 5 days ago

Gaucho Burger

The best burger right here! The bacon is perfectly crisp and just enough bbq sauce to make this burger banging! 💥

Elio 5 days ago

Bacon Mac N Cheese

Delicious! This is my favorite dish here!

Pascual 11 days ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

Omg, it was so delicious. The Staff are so pleasant and cheerful.

Mwhipkey805 27 days ago

Tri Tip Sandwich

1114 Crafthouse and kitchen has some of the best food I've ever eaten. The best service, everyone of the staff members where so attentive. Every single staff member from the hostess, to the busser, to the food runner to the waiters, all the way up to the managers. The head general manager checked in and made sure everything was to are liking and was so kind and funny. The assistant manger even followed up making sure are food was to are liking and it was so good we decided to get a delicious beignets and lemon cake both where served with such amazing designs and the deserts complimented the meal perfectly. They anticipated everything we needed, the courses and drinks came out in elegant and strategic order. I'm not a drinker myself although everyone I brought said the drinks where perfect and they didn't skimp on the booze, my friends said they'd just go back for the drinks, they said they can't wait tell the inside bar reopens, because it's so beautiful and as such a mellow vibe inside the restaurant. 16oz pint glasses with 16 different local beers, the best part is each beer is only 6$ a beer, also there mixed drinks are perfection. I tried a CAJIDO it has licor 43, coffe or espresso, and mixed over ice I'm not much of a drinker but this was a really good drink. I've tried CAJIDO at other bars but known of them came close to the one at 1114 Crafthouse. Never once I had to ask for one thing after I ordered my food. Om top of that the staff was really observant, and they communicate in a friendly but still very professional manner. In a group of 15 people every single one of my friends helped me right this review. Everyone had such good things to say, so this review is what the 15 of us thought of are dinning experience. Thanks Chris General Manger and the rest of the staff for such a great night, it was a night to remember.👋🎉😃

Elio 5 days ago

Spicy Calamari

A go to plate to share! Crispy and fresh, they're always gone before the food comes.

Wayne 7 days ago

Tri Tip Sandwich

Best tri tip sandwich in all of southern California!

Genevievevezlev 25 days ago

Beyond Sausage + Mushroom

Very good vegetarian pizza. Love the ambiance. Very romantic. One of our favorite place in Santa Barbara.

Tori 27 days ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

Honestly this is the best grilled cheese in town! If you're looking for something unique but delicious you should definitely try the short rib grilled cheese!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA